logo for sarahcutter.com Brooklyn South
banner with main characters from Brooklyn South

Cast List

JON TENNEY as Patrol Sergeant Francis X. Donovan
YANCY BUTLER as Officer/Detective Anne-Marie Kersey
JAMES B. SIKKING as Lieutenant/Captain Stan Jonas
TITUS WELLIVER as Officer Jack Lowery
MICHAEL DeLUISE as Officer Phil Roussakoff
ALLISON JOY LANGER as Kathleen Doyle, RN
KLEA SCOTT as Officer Nona Valentine
RICHARD T. JONES as Officer Clement Johnson
GARY BASARABA as Sergeant/Lieutenant Richard Santoro
ADAM RODRIGUEZ as Officer Hector Villanueva
DYLAN WALSH as Officer Jimmy Doyle
PATRICK McGAW as Officer Terry Doyle
JOHN FINN as Officer Ray MacElwaine
ERIKA ELENIAK as Officer Christine Bannon

Nona, Clement, Phil, Hector, Frank, Stan, Jimmy, Terry, Richard, Anne-Marie, and Jack, all serious

This website is owned by Kelly K ©2004-2019. If you wish to use any content from this site, I ask that you contact me first and also provide a link back here. Feel free to email me at sarahcutter (dot) com (at) gmail (dot) com with any questions.

Brooklyn South is the property of Steven Bochco Productions and CBS Television. It aired on CBS TV.